Monday, February 3, 2014

Out of school early!!

Today we didn't do anything, because we left early!! We left because of the snow, hallelujah. I find it sorta ridiculous that we had school in the first place.. but whatever. I was upset though because I had a math quiz and I'm pretty sure I failed it. I talked a lot today, I guess was a little hyper, I don't know why because I went to sleep at 1 a.m., assuming that we wouldn't have school today.


No comments:

Post a Comment